Coupon Code: 25% Off at Banana Republic - 7 Hours Only!

Tuesday, February 23, 2010 • Permalink • 

Tough day at work? Sale shopping to the rescue! Banana Republic is holding an "After 5" sale and we're all invited.

Starting today at 5:00 p.m. EST (2:00 p.m. PST) and going until 11:59 p.m. EST (8:59 p.m. PST) you can score 25% off your Banana Republic order of $100 or more. Just use Coupon Code BR25AFTER5 at checkout, and be sure to see the standard fine print below. You know the drill-- not good on previous orders, not good with other Coupon Codes, yada yada.

My pick for the most efficient (and fun) way to use this very limited time Coupon Code? The super hot, and super on-trend Motorcycle Leather Jacket:

Banana Republic Motorcycle leather jacket
Motorcycle Leather Jacket

After Coupon: $223.50
Available at:

Click the pic to link directly to my fave Motorcycle Jacket, or click on the link at the top of this post to get started sale shopping at Happy Tuesday!

Offer valid on Banana Republic merchandise only from 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM local standard time on 2/23/2010 in the U.S. (including Puerto Rico) at Banana Republic stores; offer valid online from 5:00 PM ET to 11:59 PM ET on 2/23/2010. Offer is good for multiple uses in store and one-time use online. Offer not valid at Banana Republic Factory Stores or Edition by Banana Republic. Qualifying amount applies to merchandise only not to Giftcards purchased, packaging, applicable taxes or shipping and handling charges. No adjustments on previous purchases. Not valid for cash or cash equivalent. Offer cannot be combined with Gap Inc. employee discount or any other offers or discounts. Not responsible for lost or stolen coupons.