Giveaway: Win 2 Tickets to The Makeup Show in NYC

Monday, May 03, 2010 • Permalink • 

Hi SJ Readers,

I am so excited to tell you that Stiletto Jungle will be at The Makeup Show in NYC on Sunday, May 16th and Monday, May 17th covering all things trending in make up and beauty. This is a massive event for the makeup industry with over 70 top exhibitors including: Alcone, Crown Brushes, Dermalogica, Dinair, Inglot, Korres Natural Products, L’Oreal, M.A.C. Cosmetics, Make Up For Ever, Shu Uemura, Smashbox, Temptu PRO and so many other brands. There will be intros to new products, access to top makeup artists, pro-only offers, seminars, forums and hands-on workshops for anyone interested in learning more about makeup artistry. I am so stoked to share these new tips and products with you!

I highly recommend stopping by if you are in the area, this is going to be such a fun event. You can buy tickets to the show here. The organizers of the Makeup Show NYC were also gracious enough to donate a pair of tickets-- a $160 value-- for one lucky Stiletto Jungle reader!

Fill out the form below for your chance to win. This contest runs from Monday, May 3, at 9:00 a.m. PDT (12 noon EDT) until Friday, May 7, at 11:59 p.m. PDT (May 8, 2:59 a.m. EDT). Winner will be notified over the weekend. Please see the contest information below for details and rules. Good luck!

Hope to see you there!

-- Pearl C.